Meadowood Community HOA

Established in 1993, the Meadowood Community Homeowner’s Association is comprised of resident volunteers to manage and facilitate the ongoing dealings of a community. Members are nominated and voted in at the annual meeting.

The board meets quarterly to discuss community issues, review bills and contracts, and plan neighborhood improvements. All residents are welcome and encouraged to attend.

Board Members

To contact the board, click on the member below. To contact the board in writing, submit to:

Meadowood Homeowner’s Association
P.O. Box 228
Twinsburg, OH 44087-0228

Attention Title Companies, please direct all closing, title document and HOA status information HERE. Thank you. If you have any questions click on the treasurers name below for email.

Bob Thewes – President

Leena Mehta – Vice President

Mike Stapel – Treasurer

Jennifer Crawford – Secretary

David Beers – Trustee at Large

Vacant – Landscaping
Denise Leskovec – Legal Consult
Leena Mehta – Social Events
Julie Beers – Social Events
Leena Mehta – Welcome Wagon
Caitlin Lagnese – HOA Volunteer
Jeannette Glenn – HOA Volunteer

Board Meeting Minutes


Treasurer’s Report